• Details
  • Contacts
Germany

Germany

Germany

Arnecke Sibeth Dabelstein

Hamburger Allee 4 (WestendGate)
60486 Frankfurt/Main
Germany

Main Contact: Ulrich Steppler LL.M. - Rechtsanwalt | Partner // Katja H. Brecke
T: +49 69 979885-455
F: +49 69 979885-85
E: u.steppler@asd-law.com // k.brecke@asd-law.com
W: www.asd-law.com

ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN’s Transportation, Aviation, and Logistics (TAL) department comprises one of the leading legal practices in Germany, focusing specifically on international air transportation (cargo and passenger), the business of shipping, and logistics services.

Over the years, ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN has defended and enforced its clients’ interests in hundreds of cases in the TAL field, for example in regulatory matters, cargo and passenger claims, ground handling issues, air carrier liability, customer and subcontractor agreements, and employment and competition matters. ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN is committed to the industry’s interest and needs. For this reason – in contrast to many other law firms – ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN is active only on behalf of industry members, advising and supporting its clients from the very first moment they decide to do business in Germany. Whether you need assistance setting up and financing your company in Germany, running your daily operations, or in times of financial turmoil or other turbulence you may face, ARNECKE SIBETH DABELSTEIN is the partner you can depend on throughout the life of your business.

Further Office Locations:

FRANKFURT OFFICE:
Hamburger Allee 4 (WestendGate)
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

T +49 69 97 98 85 0

E frankfurt@asd-law.com

 

MUNICH OFFICE:
Oberanger 34-36
80331 Munich
Germany

T +49 89 388 08 0

E munich@asd-law.com

 

HAMBURG OFFICE:
Grobe Elbstrabe 36
22767 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 31 77 97 0

E hamburg@asd-law.com

 

BERLIN OFFICE:
Kurfürstendamm 54/55
10707 Berlin
Germany

T +49 30 814 59 13 00

E berlin@asd-law.com

 

LEER OFFICE:
Am alten Handelshafen 3A
26787 Leer
Germany

T +49 491 960 71 0

E leer@asd-law.com

 

DRESDEN OFFICE:
Am Brauhaus 1
01099 Dresden
Germany

T +49 351 866 59 0

E dresden@asd-law.com

 


TAL Brochure
Aviation Finance & Leasing
Reference Quotes for Ulrich Steppler